Members of Steering Group

Working Group:

CNS Trish Garibaldinos

Dr Robert Sarkany Consultant Dermatologist

Staff Nurse Nichola Mair, Outreach Nurse and Project Coordinator

Physicist Representative:

Dr Andrew Coleman

Physio Representative:

Michelle Dawson, Physiotherapist

Zonal Representatives:

Zone 1: Jane Watts, Nurse Manager, Whipps Cross Hospital

Zone 2: No rep elected as yet

Zone 3: Malgorzata Tater-Grycuk, Physiotherapy Assistant, The Lister Hospital

Zone 4: Shirley Registe, Sister, Lewisham Hospital

Zone 5: Heather Bennet, Sister, Kent and Canterbury Hospital

Zone 6: Gillian Southall, Senior Physiotherapist, Holly House hospital

Zone 7: Sally Milton, Dermatology Specialist Nurse, Frimley Park hospital

Zone 8: Sally Warcup, Staff Nurse, St.Mary’s Hospital Portsmouth

Zone 9: Amanda Cussen, CNS, Basingstoke and Northampshire Hospital

Zone 10: Jackie Bunting, Staff Nurse, Royal Berkshire Hospital

Zone 11: Andrea Cooper, CNS, East Sussex Hospital Trust

Zone 12: Mary Lawlor, Sister, Amersham Hospital and Gillian Rowswell, Senior Nurse, Stoke Mandeville Hospital

Zone 13: Lyn Jaras, Senior Nurse, Addenbrokes Hospital